Member Companies

Company Name City Province Website  
9035-1503 Québec Inc. (Les Nutriments Gillois) St-Gilles QC View
A&L Canada Laboratories Inc. London ON www.alcanada.com View
AB Vista Plantation FL www.abvista.com View
Absorbent Products Ltd. Kamloops BC www.absorbentproducts.com View
Activation Laboratories Ltd. Ancaster ON www.actlabs.com View
ADDiCAN Animal Nutrition Montreal QC www.addican.com View
Adisseo Alpharetta GA www.adisseo.com View
ADM Animal Nutrition Woodstock ON www.admanimalnutrition.ca View
Agri-Marché Inc. Saint-Isidore QC www.agri-marche.com View
Agri-Nutrient Solutions Innerkip ON View
Agribution Canada Ltd. Steinbach MB www.agribution.com View
AgStep Agriculture Recruiting Calgary AB www.agstep.com View
AGY Endo Corporation Montréal QC www.agyendocorporation.com View
AJW Warehousing Inc. East St. Paul MB www.ajwwarehousing.com View
Alberta Feed & Consulting Ltd. Red Deer AB www.albertafeed.com View
Aliments Breton Inc. St-Bernard QC www.bretontradition.com View
Alltech Canada, Inc. Guelph ON www.alltech.com/Canada View
APC, Inc. Ankeny IA www.functionalproteins.com View
Arm & Hammer Animal Nutrition Laval QC www.ahdairy.com View
Atlantic Farm Services Inc Moncton NB www.lacoop.coop/afs View
Atlantic Poultry Incorporated Port Williams NS www.atlanticpoultry.com View
B-W Feed and Seed Ltd. New Hamburg ON bwfeed.ca View
BASF Corporation Florham Park NJ www.animal-nutrition.basf.com View
Belisle Solution Nutrition inc. Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu QC www.belisle.net View
Bio Agri Mix LP Mitchell ON www.bioagrimix.com View
Bio-Ag Consultants & Distributors Inc. Wellesley ON www.bio-ag.com View
Biomin Canada inc. Mont St-Hilaire QC www.biomin.net View
Blue Rock Animal Nutrition Innisfail AB www.bluerocknutrition.com View
BSC Animal Nutrition Inc. St Marys ON www.bscanimalnutrition.com View
Buhler Inc. Markham ON www.buhlergroup.com View
Bulldog Bag Limited Richmond BC www.bulldogbag.com View
C.B. Constantini Ltd. Vancouver BC www.cbconstantini.com View
Canadian Agri-Blend Inc. Morinville AB www.canadianagriblend.com View
Canadian Bio-Systems Inc. Calgary AB canadianbio.com View
Canadian Feed Research Centre Saskatoon SK agbio.usask.ca/research/centres-and-facilities/canadian-feed-research-centre.php View
Canadian Oilseed Processors Association Winnipeg MB www.copacanada.com View
Canola Council of Canada Winnipeg MB www.canolacouncil.org View
Cargill Animal Nutrition Woodstock ON www.cargill.com/feed View
Central Testing Labs Ltd. Winnipeg MB www.ctl.mb.ca View
Chr. Hansen Ltd. Milwaukee WI www.chr-hansen.com/en/animal-health View
Clarence Farm Services Ltd. Truro NS www.clarencefarmservices.com View
Comco Saskatoon SK www.comcocontrols.com View
Corteva Agriscience Calgary AB www.corteva.com View
Country Commodities Limited Lethbridge AB View
Country Junction Feeds Wetaskiwin AB www.countryjunctionfeeds.com View
Cra-Vac Industries Inc. Toronto ON www.cravac.com View
Crosby Molasses Company Limited Saint John NB www.crosbys.com View
Danisco US Inc. (operating as Dupont Industrial Biosciences) Palo Alto CA biosciences.dupont.com View
Diamond V Cedar Rapids IA www.diamondv.com View
Distribution Nafico inc. / Nafico Distribution inc. Lévis QC www.nafico.ca View
DSM Nutritional Products Canada Inc. Ayr ON www.dsm.com View
Eagle Commodities Ltd. Lethbridge AB www.eaglecommodities.ca View
ED&F Man Canada Inc. Brossard QC www.edfman.com View
Elanco Animal Health Guelph ON www.elanco.ca View
Evonik Canada Burlington ON www.evonik.com View
Ewos Canada Limited Surrey BC www.ewos.com View
F. Ménard Inc. Ange-Gardien QC www.fmenard.com View
Federated Co-operatives Limited Saskatoon SK www.fcl.ca View
FeedMax Corporation Killarney MB www.feedmaxcorp.com View
Floradale Feed Mill Limited Floradale ON www.ffmltd.com View
Fortified Nutrition Limited Lethbridge AB fortifiednutritionltd.com View
Friesen Livestock Ltd Medicine Hat AB www.friesennutrition.com View
Furst-McNess Company of Canada Ltd. Ingersoll ON www.mcness.com View
FWS Group of Companies Winnipeg MB www.fwsgroup.com View
GNC Bioferm Inc. Bradwell SK www.gncbioferm.ca View
Grain St. Laurent Montreal, QC QC mcgillstlaurent.com/companies/grain-st-laurent/ View
Grand Valley Fortifiers Ltd. Cambridge ON www.grandvalley.com View
Grande Prairie Feed Service Ltd. Grande Prairie AB www.keddies.com View
Graymont Western Canada Inc. Calgary AB www.graymont.com View
Grober Inc. Cambridge ON www.grobernutrition.com View
Halchemix Canada Inc. Port Perry ON www.halchemixcanada.com View
Halifax Grain Elevator Limited Halifax NS www.halifaxgrain.com View
Hensall District Co-operative Inc. Hensall ON www.hdc.on.ca View
HyLife Ltd. La Broquerie MB www.hylife.com View
IMCD Canada Ltd. Brampton ON www.imcdca.com View
Ingredion Canada Corporation Mississauga ON www.ingredion.com View
Jakeco Holdings Inc. Saskatoon SK jakecoholdings.com View
Jefo Nutrition Inc. St-Hyacinthe QC www.jefo.com View
JGL Commodities Ltd. Moose Jaw SK www.jglgrain.com View
K+S Windsor Salt Ltd. Pointe-Claire QC www.windsorsalt.com View
Kemin Industries Mont St-Hilaire QC kemin.com/ca-ag View
Kenpal Farm Products Inc. Centralia ON www.kenpal.on.ca View
La Coop fédérée Montréal QC www.lacoop.coop View
Lactech Inc., une division d'Agri-Marché Saint-Isidore QC www.lactech.com View
Lallemand Animal Nutrition Milwaukee WI www.lallemandanimalnutrition.com View
Lantic Inc. Montréal QC www.lantic.ca View
Legal Alfalfa Products Ltd. Legal AB www.alfatec.ca View
Liquid Feeds International (1986) Ltd. Innerkip ON View
London Agricultural Commodities, Inc. London ON www.londonag.com View
MacEwen Agricentre Inc. Maxville ON www.macewenag.com View
Masterfeeds, An Alltech Company London ON www.masterfeeds.com View
Matiss inc. St-Georges QC www.matiss.com View
Merck Animal Health Kirkland QC www.merckanimalhealth.ca View
Molesworth Farm Supply Ltd. Listowel ON www.molesworthfarmsupply.com View
Mosaic Feed Ingredients Eden Prairie MN www.mosaicco.com View
Nature's Pride Nutrition Inc. Abbotsford BC www.friesencompanies.com View
New Rosedale Feedmill Portage La Prairie MB www.nrfeedmill.com View
New-Life Mills (Div. of Parrish & Heimbecker Limited) Hanover ON www.newlifemills.com View
Northeast Nutrition Inc. Truro NS www.cookeaqua.com View
Novus International (Canada) Inc. Oakville ON www.novusint.com View