Feed Industry Leadership Award

Since 1979, ANAC has recognized the accomplishments of individuals with the Feed Industry Leadership Award (formerly known as the Golden Award). This award is presented yearly to industry leaders who, through their work and dedication to the feed industry, have made significant contributions to the aquaculture, poultry and/or livestock sectors in Canada.

Recipients of the Feed Industry Leadership Award:


David Buttenham
Ontario Agri Business Association 



Marvin Stevenson
Halchemix Canada



Don Janzen, Denis Vielfaure and Claude Vielfaure
HyLife Founders